Contact Us

August 13, 2021 at 08:48

Ellen Rogers

STAFF MEMBER POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL
       
Yarrell, Carletha Coordinator 43011 cyarrell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Loggan, Kathy Administrative Assistant 43010 kloggan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Brentz, Paula Administrative Assistant/Child Care 43015 pbrentz@msdwt.k12.in.us
Nation, Meg School Psychologist 43009 mnation@msdwt.k12.in.us
Rosemeyer, Fred Autism Coordinator 43023 frosemeyer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Baldwin, Maria Spanish Interpreter 43022 mbaldwin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Addair, Jody Nurse 43014 jaddair@iuhealth.org
       
STAFF      
Beiswanger, Gigi Speech Pathologist 43008 gbeiswanger@msdwt.k12.in.us
Brentz, Paula Childcare Lead Teacher 43000 pbrentz@msdwt.k12.in.us
Brentz, Sterling Childcare 43030 sbrentz@msdwt.k12.in.us
Carney, Joy Childcare 43000 jcarney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Chobany, Julie Speech Pathology Assistant 45135 jchobany@msdwt.k12.in.us
Fifer, Kelsey Speech Pathologist 43020 kfifer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Gardner, Allison Speech Pathologist 43017 agardner@msdwt.k12.in.us
Jackson, Amber Preschool Teacher 43002 ajackson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Joseph, Paige Preschool Teacher 43004 pjoseph@msdwt.k12.in.us
Jones, Candy Instructional Assistant   cjones@msdwt.k12.is.us
Keller, Julius Custodian   jkeller@msdwt.k12.in.us
King, Nicole Preschool Teacher 43013 nking@msdwt.k12.in.us
Kohlmeyer, Lisa Instructional Assistant   lkohlmeyer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Lowe, Rachel Instructional Assistant   rlowe@msdwt.k12.in.us
Marisett, Charlynn Childcare 43032 cmarisett@msdwt.k12.in.us
Martin, Patty Instructional Assistant   pmartin@msdwt.k12.in.us
McLarty, Megan PT 43006 mmclarty@msdwt.k12.in.us
McPeek, Erin Instructional Assistant   emcpeek@msdwt.k12.in.us
Morgan, Charlie Instructional Assistant   cmorgan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ranger, Katie PT 43006 kranger@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ravenscroft, Amanda Preschool Teacher 43003 aravenscroft@msdwt.k12.in.us
Salmon, Sarah OT 43006 ssalmon@msdwt.k12.in.us
Smith, Nataie Instructional Assistant   nsmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
Smith, Tori PT 43006 tsmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
Swan, Jen OT 43006 jswan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Wilhelm, Emily Instructional Assistant   ewilhelm@msdwt.k12.in.us
Young, Melissa Childcare 43030 myoung@msdwt.k12.in.us